Village Lottery - 100 Club

 LottoSmall

The March 22 draw has been made and the winners have been announced. 

If you are not already taking part you can join by 1st June 2022 to be included in the June 2022 draw. 

For more information and results click here       

 

 

 

Events

Hargrave Heritage Exhibition Launch

Saturday 21st May 2022 12:00pm — 3:00pm

Keep Fit

Tuesday 24th May 2022 11:00am — 12:00pm

Catch Up Cafe

Wednesday 25th May 2022 2:30pm — 4:00pm

Parish Council Annual Parish Meeting

Thursday 26th May 2022 7:00pm — 9:30pm

Keep Fit

Tuesday 31st May 2022 11:00am — 12:00pm

Sparkling Saturday - Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Saturday 4th June 2022 4:00pm — 7:00pm

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 14th July 2022 7:30pm — 9:00pm

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 8th September 2022 7:30pm — 9:00pm

Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 10th November 2022 7:30pm — 9:00pm

See all events

News

Lottery 100 Club

The March draw was made on 12th March 2022 from the 50 people who have entered so far.

Queens Platinum Jubilee

The Parish Council would like to hear from villagers as to how best we can celebrate as a village the Queen's Jubilee.

Hargrave hit by widespread power failure

The whole of Hargrave and some of the surrounding villages were hit by a power failure following storm Eunice that hit the UK on Friday 18th February.

Notice of Public Meeting - 3rd February 2022

The Rt Hon Matt Hancock MP, Member of Parliament for West Suffolk will be addressing a public meeting to be followed by questions.

Lottery 100 Club

The December draw was made on 15th December 2021 from the 49 people who have entered so far.

Birds End Crash

A man has been arrested after a crash which left a van on its side in Birds End, Hargrave.

See all news